Current time: 20-04-2014, 11:53 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

I'm here with a purpose :)
john730 Offline
Nirmukt Noobie

Likes Given: 0

Wink I'm here with a purpose :)

Hello Everyone

I was born a christian and now a free mammal smile. I graduated from BITS-Pilani and now I'm off to study at the Indian School of Business (ISB)

As glad as I am in discovering this community page, I also kick myself for joining so late. Glad to see a lot of people in here.

To be honest, my unashamed intention of joining this community is to find a girl who I can relate to. I am usually very reluctant when it comes to meeting people online, but I thought I'll give it a shot here. smile

Wish you all a bright future and a very happy life. And lets hope all our families throw their religious beliefs in garbage too. smile

John
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
nick87 Offline
Nirmukt Centurion

Likes Given: 30

RE: I'm here with a purpose :)

Quote:To be honest, my unashamed intention of joining this community is to find a girl who I can relate to. I am usually very reluctant when it comes to meeting people online, but I thought I'll give it a shot here.

Ohh Ohmy

Welcome aboard John! Do consider posting and contributing to the threads and helping us help others to develop critical and unbiased thinking while on your intrepid journey to finding that oh-so-special girl.
All the best! Thumbup

"It's alright, I rarely meet anyone who's able to read it properly. Although personally, I never thought that it to be an odd of a name. Once I give people the pronunciation, they tend to remember my name by easily associating me with it. A unique face, a unique moniker."
john730 Offline
Nirmukt Noobie

(18-03-2012 02:53 PM)nick87 Wrote:  
Quote:To be honest, my unashamed intention of joining this community is to find a girl who I can relate to. I am usually very reluctant when it comes to meeting people online, but I thought I'll give it a shot here.

Ohh Ohmy