Sneak Preview into Work in Progress
Video 
I just started doing these Typography videos which we could release in NirmuktaVideos. This first one I'm making is the infamous 'what if you're wrong' video of Dawkins. This one was perfect for this medium. Anyway, I'm about 30% into it and I uploaded a draft version. Since this is my first attempt at kinematic typography, and since this is highly time-consuming to animate, I could use some feedback which would help me the rest of the way.

Dawkins Typography WIP from Bala B on Vimeo.

Oh man, you are the best !!

I really can't wait to see the entire animation...

And btw, its a great idea. That question-answer was a very very famous video.
excellent work
Bala, you don't need me to tell you that this stuff is fantastic. Such high quality animation is a great vehicle for our message. I was very impressed with typography when you first showed me samples. I am very encouraged by this work of yours.

I'm not sure what your vision is. More importantly, I'm not sure what the potential of kinematic typography is. Also, what are its limits? I will do some research into it before offering any ideas. But in the meantime, please guide us as to what kind of feedback you need.

On an unrelated note, I checked out some of the videos of Fraser Davidson, the guy who made the Tim Minchin pope fucker animation. Davidson has also made Minchin's beat poem Storm into an animated movie. I think he uses kinematic typography, but I could be wrong. Here is the trailer for Storm, in which it looks like he does use the same technique: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9bT73BM2Ic

His other more intricate videos can be found here: http://vimeo.com/fraserdavidson/videos
"Fossil rabbits in the Precambrian"
~ J.B.S.Haldane, on being asked to falsify evolution.